14 plans end in Fulton County for 2027. At least 6,683 members are enrolled in them and must choose a new plan between October 15 and December 7.
| Plan | Plan ID | Carrier | Members (Sept 2026) | What happens |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aetna Medicare Elite Care (PPO) | H5521-598 | Aetna Medicare | 3,684 | Plan ends |
| Anthem Medicare Advantage (HMO-POS) | H5422-011 | Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield | 707 | Plan ends |
| Aetna Medicare Elite (PPO) | H1608-109 | Aetna Medicare | 529 | Plan ends |
| Aetna Medicare Chronic Care (PPO C-SNP) | H2293-035 | Aetna Medicare | 508 | Plan ends |
| Anthem Medicare Advantage 2 (PPO) | H4036-030 | Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield | 314 | Plan ends |
| CareSource Dual Advantage (HMO D-SNP) | H8390-015 | CareSource | 283 | Plan ends |
| Anthem Extra Help (HMO-POS) | H5422-013 | Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield | 226 | Plan ends |
| HumanaChoice H5216-073 (PPO) | H5216-073 | Humana | 196 | Plan ends |
| Aetna Medicare Eagle Plus (PPO) | H2293-009 | Aetna Medicare | 79 | Leaves this county |
| UHC Dual Complete GA-D001 (PPO D-SNP) | H2406-052 | UnitedHealthcare | 72 | Plan ends |
| HealthSpring Preferred Plus (HMO) | H0439-006 | HealthSpring | 55 | Plan ends |
| CareSource Dual Advantage Plus (HMO D-SNP) | H8390-017 | CareSource | 30 | Plan ends |
| Clear Spring Health BrightPath Advantage (HMO) | H6672-005 | Clear Spring Health | not reported | Plan ends |
| Clear Spring Health BrightPath Advantage (PPO) | H9589-003 | Clear Spring Health | not reported | Plan ends |
These members are moved for them, but their benefits and network can change.
| Plan | Moves to | Members (Sept 2026) |
|---|---|---|
AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC GA-5 (HMO-POS) H5322-047 | AARP Medicare Advantage from UHC GA-10 (HMO-POS) H5322-053 | 1,817 |
Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-025 (HMO D-SNP) H4141-025 | Humana Gold Plus SNP-DE H4141-024 (HMO D-SNP) H4141-024 | 43 |
| Carrier | Plans |
|---|---|
| Humana | 27 |
| Aetna Medicare | 11 |
| Wellcare | 10 |
| UnitedHealthcare | 9 |
| Kaiser Permanente | 8 |
| Devoted Health | 7 |
| Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield | 6 |
| HealthSpring | 6 |
| Clover Health | 3 |
| PruittHealth Premier | 3 |
Commission status is for licensed agents only. Commission status for your first county is free for licensed agents.
Check commission status for Fulton County →